About

A little about me: I am a 20-something living with my two cats, and would spend my life reading and editing, if I could. I have deep love of clothes and style that started before I could even hold up my head, and has been joined by beauty items in my adult life.

I am Canadian, and have lived in five fantastic countries that have all shaped my worldview. Growing up we lived in Ontario (Canada), New Jersey (USA), and London (UK). I graduated from an NJ uni with a degree in communication and journalism. I studied abroad in Seoul, South Korea for my spring '13 semester at Konkuk University. I loved living there so much that after graduation, I moved back to South Korea to teach in Bundang.

I've since moved back to the states and now live in Austin in my first (totally mine) house. Austin went from a place that I declared I would never live to my home. Although, I admit the traffic makes me want to leave during every M-F commute. Good thing I'm more mature than to let that make my decision, eh?

A little about the blog: I suppose it's fair to say this is a lifestyle blog, but I don't really like the term that much. I would say its the written equivalent to a daily vlog. I'm not (yet, anyway) one to film myself, but I love peeks into other people's lives. 

Contact info:
I can be contacted through comments here.

Comments

  1. Wow Andie.....I did not realize that you have made an official announcement that you love Korea so much that you want to go back there.....! That sounds like a 100% confirmation that Korea is great.

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Konkuk University, KU:L House dorms

Style: Tae Gong-sil of Master's Sun (주군의 태양)

Around Konkuk (건대입구)